• 关于 GL
  • 理念
  • GL 家庭
公司简介
公司简介

东莞市纳川盈海照明有限公司,是行业内唯一一家同时拥有FPC柔性线路板和LED灯珠生产线的LED线性灯条制造商。 这意味着,我们从原材料阶段就开始着手供应链管控,这不仅仅有利于我们自己的产品,同时也带动了整个线性灯条行业的前进和发展。

公司理念
公司理念

公司目标: 成为一家有科技含量的、高端品牌的、国际认可的LED照明集团公司。 公司价值观: 诚信、尊重、责任、共赢。 公司宗旨: 始终如一地为客户提供最优质的服务、质量和制造体验。 公司理念: 以客户为中心,以品质为生命,以创新为驱动,以服务为根本。

核心竞争力
核心竞争力

东莞市纳川盈海照明有限公司是一家集团公司,拥有25,000平方米厂房,500多名员工,其中研发、工程和品质部门员工有120多人。公司经营和销售的产品线非常丰富和齐全,涵盖了LED封装、LED柔性PCB、LED电源及控制器、LED线条灯及配件,在LED线性照明行业中形成了完整的垂直产业链。

最新消息

• About GL
  • Philosophy
  • GL Family
Introduction
Introduction

General Lighting is TRULY UNIQUE in the field of linear lighting. We are the ONLY company in flexible strip that owns our own FPC and LED MANUFACTURING. This means that we BENEFIT from managing the supply chain from raw material stage, not just for our own products, but for a significant part of the strip industry.

Customer Driven Philosophy
Customer Driven Philosophy

Vision: To develop into a high technology, high-end brand and internationally recognized LED lighting group company. Mission: Consistently deliver the best service, quality and manufacturing experience to our customer. Value: Honesty, Respect, Responsibility, Win-Win. Philosophy: Customer-Centric, Quality-Life, Innovation-Driven, Service-Fundamental.

GL FAMILY
GL FAMILY

General Lighting is a group company, with product lines covering LED encapsulation, LED flexible PCB, LED driver & controller, LED flexible strip, LED rigid strip, LED neon strip, High voltage LED strip, LED linear light, LED strip profile and connector, and forms a complete vertical supply chain in the LED linear lighting industry. General Lighting has 25,000 square meters of plant area and 500 employees, 120 people of them are engaged in R&D, engineering and quality departments.

Recent News